Team ONeal | I227: Team ONeal

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I213 - 7th White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 42 - 29 #110102
#110102
Fri 12/07/18 vs I282 - Team 22 Green Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 61 - 49 #delayed start time start time 8:15PM
#delayed start time start time 8:15PM
Sat 12/08/18 at I271 - Hoops Red Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 45 - 48
Sat 12/15/18 vs I220 - Team Marable Johnson Elementary [map] L, 22 - 68 #310035 #note location change
#310035 #note location change
Sat 01/05/19 vs I241 - Buckets Providence Middle School [map] L, 38 - 57
Sat 01/12/19 vs I237 - GlenAllen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 53 - 32 #510279
#510279
Sat 01/19/19 vs I205 - Team Cosby Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 42 - 19 #610069
#610069
Sat 01/26/19 at I225 - The Gnats Providence Middle School [map] W, 45 - 36 #710034
#710034
Sat 02/02/19 at I211 - Hoopers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 17 - 46 #810121
#810121
Sat 02/09/19 at I205 - Team Cosby Murrer Gym [map] W, 42 - 32 Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs I213 - 7th White Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 27 - 34 Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Sun 02/24/19 vs I282 - Team 22 Green Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 43 - 27 Intermediate BABT - 3rd Place (x)
Intermediate BABT - 3rd Place (x)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Aldinger, A
Doyle, S
Green, J
Magnano, J
O'Neal, T
Poe, J
Sharrer, C
Sweet, J
Wayland, M