Midlo Rams | I234: Midlo Rams

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Robious Middle [map] W, 42 - 33 #110110
#110110
Sat 12/08/18 vs I240 - GOATS 2.0 Providence Elementary [map] L, 28 - 43
Sat 12/15/18 at I270 - Hoops White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 21 - 35 #310045
#310045
Sat 01/05/19 vs I290 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] L, 36 - 39
Sat 01/12/19 vs I281 - Team 22 Crimson Murrer Gym [map] W, 43 - 35 #510295
#510295
Sat 01/19/19 at I216 - Tar Heels Robious Middle [map] L, 27 - 34 #610082
#610082
Sun 01/27/19 vs I236 - I236 James River High School [map] L, 35 - 46 #710048
#710048
Sat 02/02/19 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Providence Middle School [map] L, 27 - 39 #810132
#810132
Sat 02/09/19 vs M148 - RU Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 32 Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at I216 - Tar Heels Providence Middle School [map] W, 26 - 17 Intermediate RVAB - Round 2
Intermediate RVAB - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at I221 - Team Mauzy Robious Middle [map] W, 39 - 38 Intermediate RVAB - 5th Place
Intermediate RVAB - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Broush, J
Diefenderfer, G
Keith, D
Leddy, J
McCandless, J
Moore, C
Parrish, Q
Tatum, M
Underhill, H
White, H
Wilkerson, C