b

Riley | I238: Riley

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at I208 - Max DeWitt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 51 - 44 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Fri 12/13/19 vs I213 - I213 Robious Middle [map] L, 30 - 43 #note time change 202002005
#note time change 202002005
Sat 01/11/20 at I244 - UNITED BALLERS Providence Middle School [map] W, 27 - 17
Sat 01/18/20 vs I230 - Havoc Providence Elementary [map] W, 45 - 18 #202004044
#202004044
Sat 01/25/20 at I222 - I222 Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 38 - 50 #52027
#52027
Sat 02/01/20 at I212 - Baller Squad Providence Elementary [map] W, 44 - 24 #62064
#62064
Fri 02/07/20 vs I204 - Tigers UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 29 - 33 #72008
#72008
Sat 02/15/20 at I207 - Pink Panthers Jacobs Elementary [map] W, 47 - 26 Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BABT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 at I229 - I229 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 47 - 45 Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BABT - Semi-Final
Sun 03/01/20 vs I208 - Max DeWitt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 03:00 PM Intermediate BABT - Championship
Intermediate BABT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Brown, I
Calliott , W
Cox, J
Lipsteuer, J
McCandless, B
Noonan, C
Reinhardt, R
Riley, S