Hoops White | I270: Hoops White

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 31 - 33 #110094
#110094
Sat 12/08/18 vs I244 - Team Trainor Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 37 - 22
Sat 12/15/18 vs I234 - Midlo Rams Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 35 - 21 #310045
#310045
Sat 01/05/19 vs I233 - Team Strieffler Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 47
Sat 01/12/19 at I212 - Team MacDonald Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 37 - 34 #510287
#510287
Sat 01/19/19 at I223 - Pink Panthers Murrer Gym [map] L, 36 - 41 #610078
#610078
Sat 01/26/19 at I240 - GOATS 2.0 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 45 - 59 #710042
#710042
Fri 02/01/19 at M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] W, 30 - 25 #800142
#800142
Sat 02/02/19 at I205 - Team Cosby Murrer Gym [map] L, 30 - 44 #810128
#810128
Sat 02/09/19 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Murrer Gym [map] W, 39 - 38 Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs I236 - I236 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 35 - 38 Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs I212 - Team MacDonald Providence Middle School [map] 09:45 AM Intermediate BAPT - 3rd Place
Intermediate BAPT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Albright, M
Brown, D
Hudes, C
Hummerickhouse, N
Lassister, C
Lucas, B
Lynch, D
McGann, J
Snead, T
Wynne, M