Hoops White | I270: Hoops White

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:15 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 10:30 AM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#710042
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 31 - 33 #110094
#110094
Sat 12/08/18 vs I244 - Team Trainor Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 37 - 22
Sat 12/15/18 vs I234 - Midlo Rams Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 35 - 21 #310045
#310045
Sat 01/05/19 vs I233 - Team Strieffler Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 40 - 47
Sat 01/12/19 at I212 - Team MacDonald Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 37 - 34 #510287
#510287
Sat 01/19/19 at I223 - Pink Panthers Murrer Gym [map] L, 36 - 41 #610078
#610078
Sat 01/26/19 at I240 - GOATS 2.0 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 10:30 AM #710042
#710042
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:15 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Tue 01/29/19 07:15 PM Jackson Davis Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:15 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:15 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Roster
Albright, M
Brown, D
Hudes, C
Hummerickhouse, N
Lassister, C
Lucas, B
Lynch, D
McGann, J
Snead, T
Wynne, M