Hoops Red | I271: Hoops Red

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I235 - Team Thompson Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 78 - 2 #110111
#110111
Sat 12/08/18 vs I227 - Team ONeal Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 48 - 45
Sat 12/15/18 at I210 - I210 Havoc Blue Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 21 - 48 #310033
#310033
Fri 01/04/19 at I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] L, 33 - 36
Sat 01/05/19 vs I237 - GlenAllen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 50 - 53
Sat 01/12/19 at I211 - Hoopers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 45 - 42 #510278
#510278
Sat 01/19/19 vs I228 - bargatze/palmore Murrer Gym [map] L, 31 - 40 #610067
#610067
Sat 01/26/19 vs I224 - Hanover Hogs (6th) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 55 - 34 #710035
#710035
Sat 02/02/19 vs I213 - 7th White Murrer Gym [map] W, 43 - 24 #810124
#810124
Sat 02/09/19 at I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] W, 44 - 34 Intermediate BAAA - Winners R1
Intermediate BAAA - Winners R1
Sun 02/10/19 vs I210 - I210 Havoc Blue Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 32 - 53 Intermediate BAAA - Winners R2
Intermediate BAAA - Winners R2
Sat 02/16/19 at I204 - Team Cornwell UofR Weinstein Center [map] W, 41 - 36 Intermediate BAAA - Losers R2
Intermediate BAAA - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 vs I241 - Buckets St Chris Lower School [map] L, 43 - 54 Intermediate BAAA - 4th Place (L)
Intermediate BAAA - 4th Place (L)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Baten, R
Bridges Jr, A
Burch, C
Ignace, J
Latham, T
Leeper, L
Reedy, J
Rogers, I
Stewart, J
Whiteside, A