Team 22 Yellow | I280: Team 22 Yellow

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Murrer Gym [map] L, 13 - 38 #110095
#110095
Sat 12/08/18 vs I223 - Pink Panthers Murrer Gym [map] L, 20 - 42
Sat 12/15/18 at I292 - Team Grant BAWE Robious Middle [map] 01:30 PM #310048
#310048
Sat 01/05/19 at I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Robious Middle [map] L, 33 - 41
Sat 01/12/19 at I215 - Fox Legends Murrer Gym [map] L, 28 - 34 #510294
#510294
Fri 01/25/19 vs I272 - Hoops (Blue) Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 35 #700005
#700005
Sat 01/26/19 vs I243 - Milkmen Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 46 - 32 #710050
#710050
Sat 02/02/19 at I206 - Cougars Robious Middle [map] W, 35 - 18 #810137
#810137
Sat 02/09/19 at I226 - Bon Air Ballers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 39 Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at I244 - Team Trainor Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 50 - 31 Intermediate RVAG - Semi-Final
Intermediate RVAG - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs I292 - Team Grant BAWE Robious Elementary [map] L, 23 - 43 Intermediate RVAG - Championship
Intermediate RVAG - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Anderson, C
boehling, L
Carlisle, C
Earvin, C
Gagne, G
Stephenson, W
Sun, Q
Townley, G
Townley, M