Team Grant (BASH) | I291: Team Grant (BASH)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I234 - Midlo Rams Robious Middle [map] L, 33 - 42 #110110
#110110
Sat 12/08/18 at I230 - Team Riley Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 26 - 47
Sat 12/15/18 at I240 - GOATS 2.0 Robious Middle [map] L, 37 - 43 #310046
#310046
Sat 01/05/19 vs I280 - Team 22 Yellow Robious Middle [map] W, 41 - 33
Sat 01/12/19 vs I218 - Knights Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 41 - 34 #510293
#510293
Fri 01/18/19 at I221 - Team Mauzy Robious Middle [map] W, 53 - 45 #game confirmed
#game confirmed
Sat 01/26/19 vs I215 - Fox Legends Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 16 - 30 #710049
#710049
Sat 02/02/19 vs I243 - Milkmen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 39 #810141
#810141
Sun 02/10/19 at I206 - Cougars Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 37 - 30 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Sat 02/16/19 at I203 - Cap City Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 50 - 25 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Sun 02/24/19 at I203 - Cap City James River High School [map] 01:00 PM Intermediate RVAR - Championship
Intermediate RVAR - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Artis, D
Gilbert, J
Gurley, S
Maynes, M
Miller, O
Molique, J
Moore, B
Nelms, D
Parson , S
Webster, J
Young, A