b

I293 | I293: I293

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at I209 - Cougars Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 6 - 43 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs I221 - The Wildcats Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 20 - 24 202002118
202002118
Sat 01/11/20 vs I203 - The Hoopsters Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 33 - 13
Fri 01/17/20 vs I234 - Triple Threat Crestview Elementary [map] W, 41 - 27
Sat 01/18/20 vs I281 - M22 Brown Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 34 - 25 #202004096
#202004096
Sat 01/25/20 at I211 - Knights Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 31 - 35 #52031
#52031
Sat 02/01/20 vs I294 - I294 Robious Middle [map] L, 30 - 32 #62014
#62014
Sat 02/08/20 vs I226 - Donham Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 22 - 38 #72087
#72087
Sat 02/15/20 vs I219 - Elite Squad Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 47 - 48 Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAG - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 vs I216 - Havoc Providence Middle School [map] L, 33 - 36 Intermediate RVAG - Round 2
Intermediate RVAG - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 at I294 - I294 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 02:15 PM Intermediate RVAG - 7th Place
Intermediate RVAG - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bermingham, K
Cassidy, A
chaudhry, h
Cipolletti, M
Guise, M
Mitchell, J
Mulholland, W
ryther, l