Underdogs | M104: Underdogs

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 22 - 24 #110021
#110021
Sat 12/08/18 vs M129 - Devils Johnson Elementary [map] W, 45 - 5
Sat 12/15/18 at M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Johnson Elementary [map] W, 33 - 27 #310028
#310028
Sat 01/05/19 at M123 - Wildcats Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 26 - 19
Sat 01/12/19 vs M125 - Team Montague Johnson Elementary [map] L, 28 - 29 #510145
#510145
Sat 01/19/19 at M108 - Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 31 - 17 #610016
#610016
Sat 01/26/19 vs M146 - Team Sudbrink Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 40 - 21 #710024
#710024
Sat 02/02/19 at T011 - Spiders Taylor Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 34 - 43 #810171
#810171
Sat 02/09/19 at M130 - Wizards Johnson Elementary [map] W, 27 - 20 Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at M105 - Team Crank Johnson Elementary [map] L, 31 - 38 Minor BAPT - Semi-Final
Minor BAPT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at M122 - Team Lucas Johnson Elementary [map] L, 35 - 37 Minor BAPT - 3rd Place
Minor BAPT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bischoff, J
Everett, A
Miller, J
Mulholland, H
MUSTICO, A
reppard, h
reppard, W
Rogish, T
Thouron, W
Winterhoff, S