Underdogs | M104: Underdogs

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (aux) [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 01:30 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
#710024
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 22 - 24 #110021
#110021
Sat 12/08/18 vs M129 - Devils Johnson Elementary [map] W, 45 - 5
Sat 12/15/18 at M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Johnson Elementary [map] W, 33 - 27 #310028
#310028
Sat 01/05/19 at M123 - Wildcats Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 26 - 19
Sat 01/12/19 vs M125 - Team Montague Johnson Elementary [map] L, 28 - 29 #510145
#510145
Sat 01/19/19 at M108 - Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 31 - 17 #610016
#610016
Sat 01/26/19 vs M146 - Team Sudbrink Chalkley Elementary [map] 01:30 PM #710024
#710024
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (aux) [map]
Thu 01/31/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (aux) [map]
Thu 02/07/19 06:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (aux) [map]
Roster
Bischoff, J
Everett, A
Miller, J
Mulholland, H
MUSTICO, A
reppard, h
reppard, W
Rogish, T
Thouron, W
Winterhoff, S