BALLER SQUAD | M106: BALLER SQUAD

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M183 - Team 22 White Murrer Gym [map] W, 33 - 27 #110023
#110023
Sat 12/08/18 vs M121 - Team Jenkins Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 42 - 32
Sat 12/15/18 vs M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] L, 20 - 41 #310010
#310010
Sat 01/05/19 at M148 - RU Ballers Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 40 - 39
Sat 01/12/19 vs M145 - Movin' Johnson Elementary [map] W, 53 - 37 #510147
#510147
Sat 01/19/19 at M139 - Hickory Reams Elementary [map] W, 41 - 32 #610002
#610002
Sat 01/26/19 vs M111 - Vipers Reams Elementary [map] W, 48 - 38 #710010
#710010
Sat 02/02/19 at M116 - AndOne Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 52 - 38 #810156
#810156
Sat 02/09/19 at M183 - Team 22 White Murrer Gym [map] W, 45 - 21 Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 vs M121 - Team Jenkins Robious Middle [map] L, 43 - 44 Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs M126 - Jackets Reams Elementary [map] L, 33 - 41 Minor BAAA - 3rd Place
Minor BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bowler, T
Bunn, J
Chambers, C
German, J
McCormack, C
McCormack, B
Morris , G
Myers, R
Shores, B
Stewart, L