Team Creech | M109: Team Creech

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M132 - Coyotes Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 43 - 22 #110026
#110026
Sat 12/08/18 vs M190 - Team Grant Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 28 - 10
Sat 12/15/18 at M118 - Team Gallahan (M) Reams Elementary [map] L, 29 - 46 #310027
#310027
Sat 01/05/19 at M180 - Team 22 Black Murrer Gym [map] W, 30 - 23
Fri 01/11/19 vs M119 - Weaver Wildcats Robious Elementary [map] W, 32 - 10 #500260
#500260
Sat 01/19/19 at I214 - Froggies Reams Elementary [map] L, 31 - 32 #610014
#610014
Sat 01/26/19 at M103 - West End Warriors Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 23 - 39 #710021
#710021
Sat 02/02/19 at M115 - Team Donham Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 41 #810162
#810162
Sat 02/09/19 at M138 - UTurn Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] L, 29 - 45 Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/22/19 at I214 - Froggies Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 25 - 27 Minor BABT - Round 2
Minor BABT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs M180 - Team 22 Black UofR Weinstein Center [map] W, 35 - 32 Minor BABT - 7th Place
Minor BABT - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Canady, J
Canady, C
Creech, R
Forrest, J
Grant, S
HULETTE, E
Justus, G
Mayfield, D
Morrall, R
Stephenson, C