Team Dickerson | M112: Team Dickerson

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M149 - Team Green Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 26 - 46 #110029
#110029
Sat 12/08/18 vs M135 - Team Elite Crestwood Elementary [map] L, 23 - 45 #running 15 minutes behind
#running 15 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at M117 - Team Sting Providence Middle School [map] L, 25 - 29 #note location change due to broken basket. #310023
#note location change due to broken basket. #310023
Fri 01/04/19 at M125 - Team Montague Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 50 - 35
Sat 01/12/19 vs M123 - Wildcats Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 43 - 36 #510152
#510152
Sat 01/19/19 at M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 31 - 34 #610015
#610015
Sat 01/26/19 vs M182 - Team 22 Saints Murrer Gym [map] L, 20 - 40 #710023
#710023
Sat 02/02/19 at M138 - UTurn Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 23 - 43 #810167
#810167
Sat 02/09/19 at M105 - Team Crank Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 31 - 38 Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at M130 - Wizards Robious Middle [map] W, 42 - 20 Minor BAPT - Round 2
Minor BAPT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at M119 - Weaver Wildcats UofR Weinstein Center [map] 09:45 AM Minor BAPT - 5th Place
Minor BAPT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Colley, R
Cook, T
Haslam, T
Koupal, G
Medico, N
Owens, N
Partridge, E
washington, C
Weddle, P