Team Lucas | M122: Team Lucas

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M145 - Movin' Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 6 - 29 #110035
#110035
Sat 12/08/18 vs M146 - Team Sudbrink Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 25 - 29
Sat 12/15/18 at M123 - Wildcats Providence Elementary [map] W, 21 - 17 #300068
#300068
Sat 01/05/19 vs M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 14 - 16
Sat 01/12/19 at M117 - Team Sting Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 26 - 9 #510156
#510156
Sat 01/19/19 at M125 - Team Montague Johnson Elementary [map] W, 43 - 34 #610020
#610020
Sat 01/26/19 at M120 - Black Knights Johnson Elementary [map] W, 27 - 22 #710025
#710025
Sat 02/02/19 at M182 - Team 22 Saints Murrer Gym [map] W, 29 - 15 #810169
#810169
Sat 02/09/19 vs M119 - Weaver Wildcats Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 23 - 21 Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Minor BAPT - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 at T011 - Spiders Taylor St Chris Lower School [map] L, 24 - 42 Minor BAPT - Semi-Final
Minor BAPT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs M104 - Underdogs Johnson Elementary [map] W, 37 - 35 Minor BAPT - 3rd Place
Minor BAPT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
george, t
Gravitt, S
Howell, J
Kirillin, N
Lucas, K
Owens, E
Patterson, A
Washburn, L
Waters, G
Williams, R