Wildcats | M123: Wildcats

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 01:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#710028
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M126 - Jackets Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 13 - 35 #110036
#110036
Sat 12/08/18 vs M128 - Team Parker Johnson Elementary [map] W, 25 - 9
Sat 12/15/18 vs M122 - Team Lucas Providence Elementary [map] L, 17 - 21 #300068
#300068
Sat 01/05/19 vs M104 - Underdogs Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 19 - 26
Sat 01/12/19 at M112 - Team Dickerson Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 36 - 43 #510152
#510152
Sat 01/19/19 at M132 - Coyotes Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 27 - 19 #610021
#610021
Sat 01/26/19 at M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #710028
#710028
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Thu 01/31/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Thu 02/07/19 07:30 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Bonbright, J
Holland, H
Ivie, D
Kave, T
Mahoney, J
Mahoney, R
Mangin, E
Maynard, P
Porter, R
Porter, C
Spraker, C