Jackets | M126: Jackets

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M123 - Wildcats Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 35 - 13 #110036
#110036
Sat 12/08/18 vs M145 - Movin' Johnson Elementary [map] L, 22 - 30
Sat 12/15/18 vs M115 - Team Donham Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 35 - 18 #310019
#310019
Sat 01/05/19 at M170 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 36 - 18
Sat 01/12/19 vs M139 - Hickory Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 32 - 51 #510159
#510159
Fri 01/18/19 vs M111 - Vipers Murrer Gym [map] L, 39 - 40 #610108
#610108
Sat 01/26/19 at M116 - AndOne Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 45 - 26 #710013
#710013
Sat 02/02/19 vs M121 - Team Jenkins Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 37 - 49 #810159
#810159
Sat 02/09/19 at M111 - Vipers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 41 - 32 Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs M139 - Hickory Johnson Elementary [map] L, 32 - 35 Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at M106 - BALLER SQUAD Reams Elementary [map] W, 41 - 33 Minor BAAA - 3rd Place
Minor BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ashby, R
Bui, B
Clarkson, M
Frei, L
Hammond, X
Hoffmann, C
Perkins, C
Puccinelli, R
Rose, L
Schlueter, A