Wizards | M130: Wizards

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 06:00 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 28 - 20 #110024
#110024
Sat 12/08/18 vs M132 - Coyotes Crestwood Elementary [map] W, 30 - 15 #running 15 minutes behind
#running 15 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 vs M120 - Black Knights Johnson Elementary [map] W, 28 - 19 #310030
#310030
Fri 01/04/19 vs M146 - Team Sudbrink Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 40 - 12
Sat 01/12/19 at M103 - West End Warriors Johnson Elementary [map] L, 10 - 24 #510144
#510144
Sat 01/19/19 vs M115 - Team Donham Johnson Elementary [map] L, 21 - 43 #610010
#610010
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Mon 01/21/19 06:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
Thu 01/24/19 06:00 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Mon 01/28/19 06:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:00 PM Tuckahoe Elementary [map]
Mon 02/04/19 06:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
Roster
Berrey, M
Chizuk, N
Cox, H
Darter, T
Diers, E
Garner, B
Ireland, B
moore, l
Owens, D
Pounders, C
Quinby, P