Coyotes | M132: Coyotes

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 06:15 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 12:15 PM Chalkley Elementary [map]
#710032
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M109 - Team Creech Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 22 - 43 #110026
#110026
Sat 12/08/18 at M130 - Wizards Crestwood Elementary [map] L, 15 - 30 #running 15 minutes behind
#running 15 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at M131 - Lightning Muffinmen Murrer Gym [map] W, 30 - 17 #310032
#310032
Sat 01/05/19 at M190 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 20 - 19
Sat 01/12/19 vs M181 - Team 22 Grey Providence Middle School [map] L, 25 - 28 #510162
#510162
Sat 01/19/19 vs M123 - Wildcats Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 19 - 27 #610021
#610021
Sat 01/26/19 vs M191 - Team Heine Chalkley Elementary [map] 12:15 PM #710032
#710032
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Fri 01/25/19 06:15 PM AM Davis Elementary [map]
Fri 02/01/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Fri 02/08/19 06:00 PM Robious Middle [map]
Roster
Childress, C
Corley, B
Gentry, D
Grant, S
Henderson, E
Hodges, J
James, C
Lakov, E
Pecoraro, R
Salisbury, F
Scott, F