b

Heat | M133: Heat

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at M118 - M118 Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 53 - 11 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs M194 - Karjane Robious Elementary [map] W, 61 - 7 202002022
202002022
Sat 01/11/20 at M120 - M120 Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 29 - 21
Sat 01/18/20 at M129 - M129 Johnson Elementary [map] W, 36 - 32 #202004073
#202004073
Sat 01/25/20 vs M137 - M137 Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 18 - 41 #51046
#51046
Sat 02/01/20 vs M170 - M170 Crestview Elementary [map] L, 27 - 55 #61034
#61034
Sat 02/08/20 vs M180 - M22 Red Crestview Elementary [map] L, 32 - 68 #71035
#71035
Sat 02/15/20 vs M190 - M190 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 43 - 49 Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 at M120 - M120 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 38 - 34 Minor BABT - Round 2
Minor BABT - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 at M128 - M128 Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 49 - 54 Minor BABT - 5th Place
Minor BABT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Fleshman, C
Foley, R
Liso, D
Lucy, T
McLamb, S
Russell, J
Turnauer, M
Webb, D