Hickory | M139: Hickory

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs M170 - Hoops Red Johnson Elementary [map] W, 41 - 31 #110041
#110041
Sat 12/08/18 at M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] L, 17 - 40
Sat 12/15/18 at M138 - UTurn Johnson Elementary [map] W, 38 - 26 #310011
#310011
Sat 01/05/19 at M143 - Triple Threat Johnson Elementary [map] W, 57 - 20
Sat 01/12/19 at M126 - Jackets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 51 - 32 #510159
#510159
Sat 01/19/19 vs M106 - BALLER SQUAD Reams Elementary [map] L, 32 - 41 #610002
#610002
Sat 01/26/19 vs M148 - RU Ballers Providence Middle School [map] L, 30 - 35 #710011
#710011
Sat 02/02/19 at M145 - Movin' Johnson Elementary [map] W, 37 - 24 #810158
#810158
Sun 02/10/19 at M114 - Team Squires Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 52 - 33 Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Minor BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at M126 - Jackets Johnson Elementary [map] W, 35 - 32 Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Minor BAAA - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 vs M121 - Team Jenkins Robious Middle [map] L, 43 - 54 Minor BAAA - Championship
Minor BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Blumberg, C
Edelman, R
Layne, T
Lucy, J
Metzger, C
Sahnow, V
Salapka, E
Wilcox, C
Williams, E
Williams, Z