Lil Warriors | M142: Lil Warriors

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M102 - Team Baker Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 29 - 27 #110019
#110019
Sat 12/08/18 at M119 - Weaver Wildcats Reams Elementary [map] W, 29 - 17
Sat 12/15/18 at M135 - Team Elite Providence Elementary [map] L, 24 - 34 #310018
#310018
Sat 01/05/19 vs M103 - West End Warriors Johnson Elementary [map] W, 29 - 19
Sat 01/12/19 vs M182 - Team 22 Saints Murrer Gym [map] W, 26 - 24 #510164
#510164
Sat 01/19/19 vs M138 - UTurn Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 34 - 20 #610008
#610008
Sat 01/26/19 at M113 - Team Dillard Robious Middle [map] W, 35 - 33 #710018
#710018
Sat 02/02/19 vs M114 - Team Squires Reams Elementary [map] L, 22 - 41 #810161
#810161
Sat 02/09/19 vs M135 - Team Elite Providence Middle School [map] L, 27 - 35 Minor BAIT - Quarter-Final
Minor BAIT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at M103 - West End Warriors Reams Elementary [map] W, 49 - 20 Minor BAIT - Round 2
Minor BAIT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs M143 - Triple Threat UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 39 - 42 Minor BAIT - 5th Place
Minor BAIT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Barker, O
Bickel, C
Duerbeck, G
Dunn, C
Goodrich, J
Kay, G
Labrecque, T
Meyers, N
Rosenberger, T
Sowers, J
Thomsen, L
Wirt, E