Movin' | M145: Movin'

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:15 PM Johnson Elementary [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 08:30 AM Providence Middle School [map]
#710012
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M122 - Team Lucas Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 29 - 6 #110035
#110035
Sat 12/08/18 at M126 - Jackets Johnson Elementary [map] W, 30 - 22
Sat 12/15/18 at M143 - Triple Threat Johnson Elementary [map] W, 54 - 36 #310017
#310017
Sat 01/05/19 vs M111 - Vipers Johnson Elementary [map] W, 52 - 31
Sat 01/12/19 at M106 - BALLER SQUAD Johnson Elementary [map] L, 37 - 53 #510147
#510147
Sat 01/19/19 at M184 - Team Red Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 28 - 56 #610001
#610001
Sat 01/26/19 at M114 - Team Squires Providence Middle School [map] 08:30 AM #710012
#710012
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:15 PM Johnson Elementary [map]
Mon 01/28/19 06:00 PM Johnson Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:15 PM Johnson Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:15 PM Johnson Elementary [map]
Roster
Gilliam, J
Handy, A
Jones, J
Layne, C
Stottlemyer, J
Stottlemyer, T
Wallis, W
Whidbee, C