RU Ballers | M148: RU Ballers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M121 - Team Jenkins Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 18 - 19 #110034
#110034
Sat 12/08/18 vs M183 - Team 22 White Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 48 - 39
Sat 12/15/18 at M114 - Team Squires Crestwood Elementary [map] W, 47 - 23 #310013
#310013
Sat 01/05/19 vs M106 - BALLER SQUAD Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 39 - 40
Sat 01/12/19 vs M184 - Team Red Murrer Gym [map] 08:00 AM #510165
#510165
Sat 01/26/19 at M139 - Hickory Providence Middle School [map] W, 35 - 30 #710011
#710011
Sat 02/02/19 vs M111 - Vipers Bon Air Elementary [map] 09:46 AM #forfeit by M148. Will find another match up for M111. #810157
#forfeit by M148. Will find another match up for M111. #810157
Sat 02/09/19 at I234 - Midlo Rams Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 32 - 28 Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 vs I290 - Team Grant Robious Elementary [map] L, 30 - 40 Intermediate RVAB - Semi-Final
Intermediate RVAB - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at I207 - Team Dewitt Providence Middle School [map] 11:00 AM Intermediate RVAB - 3rd Place
Intermediate RVAB - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ascari, C
Butler, C
Draucker, C
Gates, J
Olesen, V
Olesen, S
Parker, J
Powell, D
Seay, Z
White, R