Team 22 Black | M180: Team 22 Black

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M125 - Team Montague Murrer Gym [map] L, 28 - 29 #110037
#110037
Sat 12/08/18 vs M110 - Radical Ducks Murrer Gym [map] W, 32 - 17
Sat 12/15/18 vs M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Murrer Gym [map] W, 26 - 23 #310024
#310024
Sat 01/05/19 vs M109 - Team Creech Murrer Gym [map] L, 23 - 30
Sat 01/12/19 at M108 - Cougars Murrer Gym [map] W, 40 - 35 #510149
#510149
Sat 01/19/19 at M146 - Team Sudbrink Reams Elementary [map] W, 35 - 23
Sat 01/26/19 at M130 - Wizards Murrer Gym [map] W, 37 - 27 #710022
#710022
Sat 02/02/19 vs M105 - Team Crank Murrer Gym [map] W, 39 - 23 #810170
#810170
Sat 02/09/19 at M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 28 - 52 Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Minor BABT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at M149 - Team Green Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 25 - 27 Minor BABT - Round 2
Minor BABT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at M109 - Team Creech UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 32 - 35 Minor BABT - 7th Place
Minor BABT - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Berry, P
Blanton, C
D'Onofrio, M
Dowdy, T
Holsomback, O
Horn, M
Lecky, C
McCarther, M
Sexton, T
Smith, M
Sterling , W