Team 22 Saints | M182: Team 22 Saints

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M105 - Team Crank Murrer Gym [map] W, 20 - 19 #110022
#110022
Sat 12/08/18 vs M137 - Team Dunkin’ Donuts Murrer Gym [map] W, 25 - 17
Sat 12/15/18 at M125 - Team Montague Murrer Gym [map] W, 39 - 20 #310022
#310022
Sat 01/05/19 vs M102 - Team Baker Murrer Gym [map] L, 20 - 30
Sat 01/12/19 at M142 - Lil Warriors Murrer Gym [map] L, 24 - 26 #510164
#510164
Sat 01/19/19 vs M103 - West End Warriors Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 29 - 42 #610012
#610012
Sat 01/26/19 at M112 - Team Dickerson Murrer Gym [map] W, 40 - 20 #710023
#710023
Sat 02/02/19 vs M122 - Team Lucas Murrer Gym [map] L, 15 - 29 #810169
#810169
Sat 02/09/19 at M107 - Hanover Havoc 4th Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 30 - 20 Minor RVAB - Quarter-Final
Minor RVAB - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs M117 - Team Sting Reams Elementary [map] W, 20 - 18 Minor RVAB - Semi-Final
Minor RVAB - Semi-Final
Sun 02/24/19 at m120 - Black Knights Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 33 - 25 Minor RVAB - Championship
Minor RVAB - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Avery, O
Bell, A
Berry, P
Both, C
Bowen-Rees, T
Gallagher, M
Georgerian, C
Morano, W
Rhoades, C
Spitzer, A
Weis, C