Team Heine | M191: Team Heine

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at M128 - Team Parker Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 8 - 26 #110038
#110038
Sat 12/08/18 at M118 - Team Gallahan (M) Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 4 - 54
Sat 12/15/18 vs M134 - Virginia Providence Elementary [map] L, 12 - 28 #310029
#310029
Sat 01/05/19 vs M131 - Lightning Muffinmen Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 20 - 22
Sat 01/12/19 at M129 - Devils Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 15 - 22 #510161
#510161
Sat 01/19/19 vs M110 - Radical Ducks Providence Middle School [map] L, 11 - 39 #610025
#610025
Sat 01/26/19 at M132 - Coyotes Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 8 - 31 #710032
#710032
Sat 02/02/19 vs M129 - Devils Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 28 - 33 #810179
#810179
Sat 02/09/19 vs M190 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] L, 24 - 34 Minor RVAG - Quarter-Final
Minor RVAG - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs M131 - Lightning Muffinmen Johnson Elementary [map] W, 28 - 21 Minor RVAG - Round 2
Minor RVAG - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs M128 - Team Parker Bon Air Elementary [map] 11:00 AM Minor RVAG - 5th Place
Minor RVAG - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Atkins, H
Barahona, D
beazley, o
Cayce, W
Harrell, F
Heine, A
Hicks, D
Melchor, S
Ousset, J
Powell, W
Shriver, I
Townsend, L