Hanover Hoops | T003: Hanover Hoops

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs T014 - Saints Crestview Elementary [map] L, 8 - 35 #110002
#110002
Sat 12/08/18 vs T012 - Team Venable Crestview Elementary [map] L, 16 - 18
Sat 12/15/18 at T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] W, 20 - 10 #310002
#310002
Sat 01/05/19 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Crestview Elementary [map] W, 18 - 10
Sat 01/12/19 at T090 - Chiefs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 40 - 11 #510262
#510262
Sat 01/19/19 vs T010 - Team Seevers Crestview Elementary [map] W, 34 - 16 #610110
#610110
Sat 01/26/19 at T008 - Team Peay Johnson Elementary [map] W, 31 - 18 #710007
#710007
Sat 02/02/19 at T009 - Pink Fluffy Unicorns Crestview Elementary [map] L, 20 - 26 #810183
#810183
Sat 02/09/19 vs T016 - Yellow Jackets Crestview Elementary [map] L, 9 - 39 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs T013 - Team Graziano Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 33 - 23 Mite BAAA - Round 2
Mite BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at T007 - Western Wizards Crestview Elementary [map] W, 26 - 20 Mite BAAA - 5th Place
Mite BAAA - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alvis, C
Barnett, C
Christian, M
Losch, P
Martin, R
Mohr, D
Nott, G
Oliver, L
Rusnak, C