Hanover Hoops | T003: Hanover Hoops

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/31/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 08:00 AM Johnson Elementary [map]
#710007
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs T014 - Saints Crestview Elementary [map] L, 8 - 35 #110002
#110002
Sat 12/08/18 vs T012 - Team Venable Crestview Elementary [map] L, 16 - 18
Sat 12/15/18 at T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] W, 20 - 10 #310002
#310002
Sat 01/05/19 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Crestview Elementary [map] W, 18 - 10
Sat 01/12/19 at T090 - Chiefs Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 40 - 11 #510262
#510262
Sat 01/19/19 vs T010 - Team Seevers Crestview Elementary [map] W, 34 - 16 #610110
#610110
Sat 01/26/19 at T008 - Team Peay Johnson Elementary [map] 08:00 AM #710007
#710007
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 06:00 PM Brooklyn Middle Aux [map]
Mon 01/28/19 06:00 PM Moody Middle School [map]
Thu 01/31/19 06:00 PM Brooklyn Middle Aux [map]
Thu 01/31/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Mon 02/04/19 06:00 PM Moody Middle School [map]
Thu 02/07/19 06:00 PM Brooklyn Middle Aux [map]
Thu 02/07/19 06:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
Thu 02/07/19 06:00 PM Virginia Randolph Education Center [map]
Roster
Alvis, C
Barnett, C
Christian, M
Losch, P
Martin, R
Mohr, D
Nott, G
Oliver, L
Rusnak, C