Team "G" | T005: Team "G"

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 14 - 16 #110001
#110001
Sat 12/08/18 vs T013 - Team Graziano Crestwood Elementary [map] W, 16 - 14 #running 15 minutes behind
#running 15 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 vs T008 - Team Peay Crestview Elementary [map] L, 8 - 28 #310003
#310003
Sat 01/05/19 at T007 - Western Wizards Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 5 - 21
Sat 01/12/19 at T010 - Team Seevers Crestview Elementary [map] W, 34 - 18 #510266
#510266
Sat 01/19/19 vs T009 - Pink Fluffy Unicorns Crestview Elementary [map] L, 11 - 37 #610112
#610112
Sat 01/26/19 at T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] L, 12 - 28 #710001
#710001
Sat 02/02/19 vs T091 - Team Grant Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 15 - 31 #810185
#810185
Fri 02/08/19 vs T010 - Team Seevers Reams Elementary [map] W, 22 - 20 Mite BAIT - Play-in
Mite BAIT - Play-in
Sat 02/09/19 vs T009 - Pink Fluffy Unicorns Crestview Elementary [map] L, 8 - 25 Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 vs T002 - The Bon Seans Reams Elementary [map] L, 19 - 20 Mite BAIT - Round 2
Mite BAIT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at T090 - Chiefs Robious Elementary [map] W, 34 - 26 Mite BAIT - 7th Place
Mite BAIT - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Berdeen, S
Brescia, R
Brescia, R
Jones, B
Morris, C
Parise, M
Rodenhaver, C
Ross, G
Shrestha, G
Stembridge, G
Wert, C