b

29ers | T006: 29ers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 vs T005 -  The Thunder Crestview Elementary [map] W, 65 - 13 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs T010 - TES Bad Boys Crestview Elementary [map] W, 32 - 12 202002072
202002072
Sat 01/11/20 at T093 - T093 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 51 - 12
Sat 01/18/20 vs T092 - T092 Crestview Elementary [map] W, 45 - 10 #new match up #202004066
#new match up #202004066
Sat 01/25/20 at T015 - T015 Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 40 - 12 #50044
#50044
Sat 02/01/20 at T009 - T009 Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 33 - 34 #60057
#60057
Sat 02/08/20 at T004 - Red Bulls Providence Elementary [map] W, 54 - 37 #70068
#70068
Sat 02/15/20 vs T070 - T070 Johnson Elementary [map] W, 48 - 30 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 vs T010 - TES Bad Boys Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 37 - 33 Mite BAAA - Semi-Final
Mite BAAA - Semi-Final
Sun 03/01/20 vs T009 - T009 Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 45 Mite BAAA - Championship
Mite BAAA - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Johnson, C
Johnstone, T
Jones, G
Klim, T
Logue, W
Mathews, M
Peay, A
Sexton, L
Van der Waag, J