Western Wizards | T007: Western Wizards

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T070 - Hoops Red Johnson Elementary [map] L, 8 - 25 #110009
#110009
Sat 12/08/18 vs T011 - Spiders Taylor Crestview Elementary [map] L, 16 - 45
Sat 12/15/18 vs T015 - Team Wimmer Providence Middle School [map] L, 25 - 28 #note location change due to broken basket #310004
#note location change due to broken basket #310004
Sat 01/05/19 vs T005 - Team "G" Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 21 - 5
Sat 01/12/19 at T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] W, 35 - 10 #510261
#510261
Sat 01/19/19 vs T091 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 23 - 19 #610113
#610113
Fri 01/25/19 at T013 - Team Graziano Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 27 - 18 #710008
#710008
Sat 02/02/19 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Crestview Elementary [map] W, 38 - 11 #810188
#810188
Sat 02/09/19 at T015 - Team Wimmer Crestview Elementary [map] L, 28 - 31 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at T012 - Team Venable Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 31 - 29 Mite BAAA - Round 2
Mite BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs T003 - Hanover Hoops Crestview Elementary [map] L, 20 - 26 Mite BAAA - 5th Place
Mite BAAA - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Abad, C
Boyles, R
Crank, A
Dunham, C
Hastings, P
LeNoir, B
Milligan, S
Nuckles, C
Rasmussen, D
Strong, H