Team Graziano | T013: Team Graziano

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T008 - Team Peay Crestview Elementary [map] W, 28 - 17 #110004
#110004
Sat 12/08/18 at T005 - Team "G" Crestwood Elementary [map] L, 14 - 16 #running 15 minutes behind
#running 15 minutes behind
Sat 12/15/18 at T009 - Pink Fluffy Unicorns Crestview Elementary [map] W, 40 - 31 #310005
#310005
Sat 01/05/19 at T016 - Yellow Jackets Crestview Elementary [map] L, 10 - 35
Fri 01/11/19 at T014 - Saints Robious Elementary [map] L, 17 - 45 #510267
#510267
Fri 01/18/19 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 26 - 18 #note location/time change #610108
#note location/time change #610108
Fri 01/25/19 vs T007 - Western Wizards Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 18 - 27 #710008
#710008
Fri 02/01/19 vs T015 - Team Wimmer Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 19 - 15 #810186
#810186
Sat 02/02/19 vs T070 - Hoops Red Johnson Elementary [map] L, 19 - 31 #810181
#810181
Sat 02/09/19 at T070 - Hoops Red Murrer Gym [map] L, 18 - 32 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at T003 - Hanover Hoops Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 23 - 33 Mite BAAA - Round 2
Mite BAAA - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at T012 - Team Venable Crestview Elementary [map] W, 30 - 28 Mite BAAA - 7th Place
Mite BAAA - 7th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Brown, M
Grant, G
Graziano, W
Kerr, J
Leppert, W
Mann, G
Rotter, H
Siewers, S
Stumpf, E