Team Wimmer | T015: Team Wimmer

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T011 - Spiders Taylor Reams Elementary [map] L, 4 - 34 #110007
#110007
Fri 12/07/18 vs T070 - Hoops Red Robious Middle [map] L, 19 - 25 #game will be played at 6pm. updated as of 8:28am
#game will be played at 6pm. updated as of 8:28am
Sat 12/15/18 at T007 - Western Wizards Providence Middle School [map] W, 28 - 25 #note location change due to broken basket #310004
#note location change due to broken basket #310004
Sat 01/05/19 vs T090 - Chiefs Robious Middle [map] W, 50 - 8
Sat 01/12/19 at T012 - Team Venable Crestview Elementary [map] L, 21 - 22 #510264
#510264
Sat 01/19/19 at T004 - 462 Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 33 - 15 #610111
#610111
Sat 01/26/19 vs T016 - Yellow Jackets Crestview Elementary [map] L, 26 - 43 #710009
#710009
Fri 02/01/19 at T013 - Team Graziano Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 15 - 19 #810186
#810186
Sat 02/09/19 vs T007 - Western Wizards Crestview Elementary [map] W, 31 - 28 Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Mite BAAA - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at T014 - Saints Reams Elementary [map] L, 37 - 43 Mite BAAA - Semi-Final
Mite BAAA - Semi-Final
Fri 02/22/19 vs T016 - Yellow Jackets Robious Elementary [map] L, 22 - 44 Mite BAAA - 3rd Place
Mite BAAA - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Anderson, C
Casella, E
Crawford, C
Loehr, B
Nalls, R
Perkins, A
Perry, J
Shah, S
Smiley, T
Wimmer, G