Yellow Jackets | T016: Yellow Jackets

Team Info
Next Practice: Thursday 01/24/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 09:15 AM Crestview Elementary [map]
#710009
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs T012 - Team Venable Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 39 - 13 #110008
#110008
Sat 12/08/18 at T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] W, 36 - 7
Sat 12/15/18 vs T004 - 462 Crestwood Elementary [map] W, 43 - 20 #310007
#310007
Sat 01/05/19 vs T013 - Team Graziano Crestview Elementary [map] W, 35 - 10
Sat 01/12/19 at T011 - Spiders Taylor Crestview Elementary [map] L, 28 - 46 #510269
#510269
Sat 01/19/19 at T070 - Hoops Red Murrer Gym [map] W, 38 - 25 #620202
#620202
Sat 01/26/19 at T015 - Team Wimmer Crestview Elementary [map] 09:15 AM #710009
#710009
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Thu 01/24/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Thu 01/31/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Thu 02/07/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Carney, J
Driscoll, J
Galanti , T
Hawthorne, J
Nelson, O
Nolde, H
Salley, J
Winters, G
Witthoefft , C