b

West End Warriors  | T019: West End Warriors

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 vs T093 - T093 Crestview Elementary [map] W, 29 - 23 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Fri 12/13/19 vs T020 - Hooskies Crestview Elementary [map] W, 26 - 25 202002007
202002007
Sat 01/11/20 at T023 - The Honey Badgers Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 20 - 23 #new match up
#new match up
Sat 01/18/20 at T070 - T070 Crestview Elementary [map] L, 16 - 22 #202004063
#202004063
Sat 01/25/20 vs T009 - T009 Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 7 - 34 #50043
#50043
Sat 02/01/20 vs T015 - T015 Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 17 - 14 #60058
#60058
Sat 02/08/20 at T005 -  The Thunder Johnson Elementary [map] W, 20 - 15 #70053
#70053
Sat 02/15/20 vs T020 - Hooskies Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 24 - 33 Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 at T021 - The Team Johnson Elementary [map] W, 33 - 21 Mite BAIT - Round 2
Mite BAIT - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 vs T003 - RVA Rebels Johnson Elementary [map] W, 19 - 17 Mite BAIT - 5th Place
Mite BAIT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bunce, R
Calio, T
Coleman , F
Douglas, M
Ginsberg, J
Goldberg, C
Mokhtar, N
Samitt, C
Sanborn, T
Threadgold, O