b

The Honey Badgers | T023: The Honey Badgers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 vs T092 - T092 Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 36 - 16 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 vs T018 - Wolverines Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 12 - 18 202002033
202002033
Sat 01/11/20 vs T019 - West End Warriors Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 23 - 20 #new match up
#new match up
Sat 01/18/20 at T090 - Pirates Providence Elementary [map] W, 24 - 20 #202004040
#202004040
Sat 01/25/20 vs T010 - TES Bad Boys Johnson Elementary [map] L, 31 - 33 #50036
#50036
Sat 02/01/20 at T002 - Seevers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 40 - 13 #60059
#60059
Sat 02/08/20 vs T007 - Saints Crestview Elementary [map] L, 31 - 37 #70040
#70040
Sat 02/15/20 vs T017 - STC Ballers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 22 Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/22/20 vs T013 - Badgers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 38 - 16 Mite BAIT - Semi-Final
Mite BAIT - Semi-Final
Sun 03/01/20 vs T020 - Hooskies Robious Middle [map] W, 29 - 22 Mite BAIT - Championship
Mite BAIT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Aaron, J
Barrett, A
Chapman, H
Chapman, W
Herndon, E
Jones, S
Leipertz, R
Waff, C