Chiefs | T090: Chiefs

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T004 - 462 Robious Middle [map] L, 8 - 26 #110003
#110003
Sat 12/08/18 at T010 - Team Seevers Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 24 - 12
Sat 12/15/18 at T012 - Team Venable Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 8 - 14 #310009
#310009
Sat 01/05/19 at T015 - Team Wimmer Robious Middle [map] L, 8 - 50
Sat 01/12/19 vs T003 - Hanover Hoops Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 11 - 40 #510262
#510262
Sat 01/19/19 at T002 - The Bon Seans Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 23 - 26 #610109
#610109
Fri 01/25/19 at T010 - Team Seevers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 36 - 24 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE DUE TO GYM CLOSEOUT
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE DUE TO GYM CLOSEOUT
Sat 02/02/19 at T010 - Team Seevers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 21 - 26 #810187
#810187
Sat 02/09/19 vs T004 - 462 Robious Middle [map] L, 10 - 50 Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Fri 02/15/19 vs T010 - Team Seevers Robious Elementary [map] W, 40 - 24 Mite BAIT - Bonus
Mite BAIT - Bonus
Sat 02/16/19 vs T001 - TES Bad Boys Reams Elementary [map] L, 18 - 24 Mite BAIT - Round 2
Mite BAIT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 vs T005 - Team "G" Robious Elementary [map] L, 26 - 34 Mite BAIT - 7th Place
Mite BAIT - 7th Place
Sun 02/24/19 at T010 - Team Seevers James River High School [map] 05:00 PM Mite BAIT - 8th Place
Mite BAIT - 8th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Alston, J
Burton, C
Burton, D
Denton, G
Fernandez , E
Knighton, J
Marshall, R
Miller, B
Proctor, G
raring, A
Schmidt , A
Williams, E