Team Grant | T091: Team Grant

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at T010 - Team Seevers Robious Middle [map] W, 34 - 10 #110006
#110006
Sat 12/08/18 at T004 - 462 Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 19 - 22
Sat 12/15/18 at T014 - Saints Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 17 - 48 #310008
#310008
Sat 01/05/19 at T012 - Team Venable Robious Middle [map] W, 34 - 30
Sat 01/12/19 at T008 - Team Peay Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 33 - 39 #510268
#510268
Sat 01/19/19 at T007 - Western Wizards Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 19 - 23 #610113
#610113
Fri 01/25/19 at T001 - TES Bad Boys Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 33 - 22 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE DUE TO GYM CLOSEOUT #700004
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE DUE TO GYM CLOSEOUT #700004
Sat 02/02/19 at T005 - Team "G" Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 31 - 15 #810185
#810185
Sat 02/09/19 vs T002 - The Bon Seans Robious Middle [map] W, 30 - 24 Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Mite BAIT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at T009 - Pink Fluffy Unicorns Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 30 - 28 Mite BAIT - Semi-Final
Mite BAIT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at T008 - Team Peay Robious Elementary [map] W, 34 - 23 Mite BAIT - Championship
Mite BAIT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Arel, D
Chiaramonte, J
Edwards, G
Gambrel, J
Goodin, N
Greenwood, P
Hicks, J
Lash, M
Matthews, J
Reid-walker, J
Smith, T