b

T093 | T093: T093

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/07/19 at T019 - West End Warriors Crestview Elementary [map] L, 23 - 29 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Sat 12/14/19 at T021 - The Team Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 27 - 42 202002032
202002032
Sat 01/11/20 vs T006 - 29ers Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 12 - 51
Sat 01/18/20 vs T010 - TES Bad Boys Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 16 - 50 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004018
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE #202004018
Sat 01/25/20 vs T092 - T092 Providence Elementary [map] W, 28 - 18 #50059
#50059
Sat 02/01/20 vs T013 - Badgers Providence Elementary [map] L, 27 - 32 #60068
#60068
Sat 02/08/20 vs T002 - Seevers Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 20 - 39 #70046
#70046
Sat 02/15/20 at T002 - Seevers Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 29 - 30 Mite BABT - First Round
Mite BABT - First Round
Wed 02/26/20 vs T091 - Golden State Warriors Robious Middle [map] L, 0 - 9 #FORFEIT T091 Mite BABT - Round 2
#FORFEIT T091 Mite BABT - Round 2
Sat 02/29/20 at T090 - Pirates Johnson Elementary [map] 11:45 AM Mite BABT - 5th Place
Mite BABT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bickel, A
Cordle , A
Kamga, A
Laiq, O
Stahl, A
Toppin, R
Wright, G