Wally’s Misfits | V403: Wally’s Misfits

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 12/07/18 at V407 - Team Long Robious Middle [map] W, 38 - 37 #note time change
#note time change
Sun 12/09/18 at V418 - Team Riley James River High School [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Tue 12/11/18 vs V419 - Jamesters Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V418 - Team Riley James River High School [map] W, 40 - 38
Fri 01/04/19 vs V407 - Team Long Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 38 - 58
Fri 01/11/19 vs V408 - Sause Robious Elementary [map] L, 38 - 44 #490238
#490238
Sun 01/13/19 at V401 - Team Atkinson James River High School [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520166
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520166
Sat 01/19/19 at V401 - Team Atkinson Murrer Gym [map] L, 35 - 51
Sun 01/20/19 vs V490 - BASH Varsity 1 James River High School [map] L, 43 - 45 #620203
#620203
Sun 01/27/19 vs V402 - Bosby Ballers Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 44 - 36
Mon 01/28/19 vs V438 - Team Paliotti Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 50 - 35
Fri 02/01/19 vs V411 - Team Pecci Robious Elementary [map] W, 53 - 37 #820221
#820221
Thu 02/07/19 vs V490 - BASH Varsity 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 36
Tue 02/12/19 vs V426 - Team Jeppsen Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 30 - 37 Varsity RVAG - Winners R1
Varsity RVAG - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V411 - Team Pecci James River High School [map] L, 30 - 36 Varsity RVAG - Losers R1
Varsity RVAG - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bacon, E
Carpenter, M
Fleetwood , J
Fornash, W
Hartson, C
Marett, Z
McGrath, G
Van De Putte, A
waldbauer , o