Team Dingledine (V) | V405: Team Dingledine (V)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Sunday 01/20/19 02:00 PM James River High School [map]
#520169
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V425 - Team Gibbons James River High School [map] L, 55 - 59 #120259
#120259
Sat 12/08/18 at V449 - Team Parlow Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 43 - 33
Sun 12/09/18 at V444 - Ballerz Monacan High School - Aux [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Mon 12/10/18 vs V429 - Team Whitehead Providence Middle School [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sat 12/15/18 vs V450 - Team Fuller Robious Middle [map] W, 52 - 26
Sun 12/16/18 at V444 - Ballerz Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 43 - 49
Sun 01/06/19 at V402 - Bosby Ballers Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 70 - 8
Thu 01/10/19 vs V406 - ElimTeam Providence Middle School [map] L, 38 - 53 #490239
#490239
Sat 01/12/19 vs V409 - Team McGee AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 41 - 35
Sun 01/13/19 vs V446 - Team Parent James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520169
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520169
Sun 01/20/19 vs V446 - Team Parent James River High School [map] L, 53 - 60 #520169
#520169
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Barco, Z
Dingledine, Q
Dingledine, T
Higgins, P
Latham, B
Magee, A
Neale, L
Picone, W
Smith, E
Winn, G