Sause | V408: Sause

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V401 - Team Atkinson James River High School [map] W, 43 - 36 #120269
#120269
Sun 12/09/18 at V419 - Jamesters James River High School [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Thu 12/13/18 at V407 - Team Long Robious Middle [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V419 - Jamesters James River High School [map] L, 34 - 37
Fri 01/04/19 at V426 - Team Jeppsen Robious Elementary [map] W, 57 - 27 #NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
#NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Fri 01/11/19 at V403 - Wally’s Misfits Robious Elementary [map] W, 44 - 38 #490238
#490238
Sat 01/12/19 at V407 - Team Long AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 38 - 34 #520170
#520170
Fri 01/25/19 vs V411 - Team Pecci Robious Elementary [map] W, 30 - 27 #720101
#720101
Thu 01/31/19 vs V448 - Team Oates Robious Middle [map] W, 42 - 32
Sun 02/03/19 at V402 - Bosby Ballers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 48 - 20 #820220
#820220
Mon 02/04/19 vs V438 - Team Paliotti AM Davis Elementary [map] W, 39 - 18
Mon 02/11/19 at V450 - Team Fuller Robious Middle [map] L, 24 - 29 Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V434 - Team Steed Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 39 - 47 Varsity RVAB - Losers R1
Varsity RVAB - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
barnes, p
Burnette, C
Covert, B
Karousos, G
Keating, J
Kopecko, N
Krebs, H
McComb, R
Pomeroy, N
Schumann, C
Wright, G