Team McGee | V409: Team McGee

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V430 - Cadets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 34 - 33 #120258
#120258
Tue 12/04/18 vs V444 - Ballerz Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 50 - 48
Sun 12/09/18 at V417 - Team Yost Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V417 - Team Yost Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 34
Sun 01/06/19 vs V413 - Team Steele Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 28 - 66
Wed 01/09/19 vs V442 - Team Weaver Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 40 #490242
#490242
Sat 01/12/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 35 - 41
Sat 01/19/19 vs V406 - ElimTeam Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 23 - 43 #620204
#620204
Sun 01/27/19 vs F335 - GOATs Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #forfeit by V409 #720108
#forfeit by V409 #720108
Thu 01/31/19 vs V429 - Team Whitehead Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 54 - 45
Sun 02/03/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 44 - 40 #820230
#820230
Wed 02/06/19 vs V418 - Team Riley Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 40 - 42
Wed 02/13/19 at V432 - Team Brill Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 61 - 50 Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Varsity BAPT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V444 - Ballerz Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 31 - 67 Varsity BAPT - Winners R2
Varsity BAPT - Winners R2
Tue 02/19/19 at V435 - TBD Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 69 - 71 Varsity BAPT - Losers R2
Varsity BAPT - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Brown, H
Foy, C
Horsley, R
Jarvis, J
Kite, B
McGee, B
Mullins, W
Paster, M
Spillare, K
Whitaker, L