Team McGee | V409: Team McGee

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 07:30 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/27/19 01:00 PM Quioccasin Middle (main) [map]
#720108
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V430 - Cadets Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 34 - 33 #120258
#120258
Tue 12/04/18 vs V444 - Ballerz Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 50 - 48
Sun 12/09/18 at V417 - Team Yost Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V417 - Team Yost Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 56 - 34
Sun 01/06/19 vs V413 - Team Steele Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 28 - 66
Wed 01/09/19 vs V442 - Team Weaver Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 28 - 40 #490242
#490242
Sat 01/12/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 35 - 41
Sat 01/19/19 vs V406 - ElimTeam Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 23 - 43 #620204
#620204
Sun 01/27/19 vs F335 - GOATs Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #720108
#720108
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 07:30 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Wed 01/30/19 07:30 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Wed 02/06/19 07:30 PM Kaechele Elementary [map]
Roster
Brown, H
Foy, C
Horsley, R
Horsley, R
Jarvis, J
Kite, B
McGee, B
Mullins, C
Mullins, W
Paster, M
Spillare, K
Whitaker, L
Whitaker, L