Team Pecci | V411: Team Pecci

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V402 - Bosby Ballers James River High School [map] L, 35 - 38 #120256
#120256
Sun 12/09/18 at V433 - Ball Handlers James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Fri 12/14/18 vs V415 - Alpacas Robious Middle [map] L, 21 - 70
Sun 12/16/18 at V433 - Ball Handlers James River High School [map] L, 39 - 59
Sun 01/06/19 vs V414 - Team Vitello Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 24 - 48
Sun 01/13/19 vs V418 - Team Riley James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520172
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520172
Wed 01/16/19 vs V428 - Team Burrows Robious Middle [map] L, 27 - 42 #490244
#490244
Sun 01/20/19 vs V418 - Team Riley James River High School [map] L, 15 - 40 #520172
#520172
Wed 01/23/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller Providence Elementary [map] W, 40 - 27
Fri 01/25/19 at V408 - Sause Robious Elementary [map] L, 27 - 30 #720101
#720101
Mon 01/28/19 vs V426 - Team Jeppsen Providence Middle School [map] W, 36 - 32
Fri 02/01/19 at V403 - Wally’s Misfits Robious Elementary [map] L, 37 - 53 #820221
#820221
Sat 02/02/19 at V416 - Team Williamson Reams Elementary [map] L, 34 - 42
Mon 02/04/19 vs V416 - Team Williamson Providence Elementary [map] W, 54 - 46
Tue 02/12/19 at V401 - Team Atkinson Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 50 - 62 Varsity RVAG - Winners R1
Varsity RVAG - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V403 - Wally’s Misfits James River High School [map] W, 36 - 30 Varsity RVAG - Losers R1
Varsity RVAG - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs V416 - Team Williamson Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] L, 98 - 99 Varsity RVAG - Losers R2
Varsity RVAG - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Finfgeld, C
Hylton, T
Kyte, A
Lucero, J
Moreau, Z
Parrish, C
Pecci, L
Risk, B
South, R
teta, d