Team Steele | V413: Team Steele

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V420 - Team Carreras Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 34 - 46 #120257
#120257
Thu 12/06/18 vs V439 - Team Garbett Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 41 - 56
Sun 12/09/18 vs V402 - Bosby Ballers James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V402 - Bosby Ballers James River High School [map] L, 0 - 1
Sun 01/06/19 at V409 - Team McGee Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 66 - 28
Tue 01/08/19 vs V414 - Team Vitello Pocahontas Middle School [map] L, 98 - 99 #490245
#490245
Sun 01/13/19 vs V430 - Cadets Tuckahoe Middle [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520173
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520173
Sun 01/20/19 vs V430 - Cadets Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 70 - 60 #520173
#520173
Sun 01/27/19 vs V447 - Charmin Strong Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 98 - 99 #720100
#720100
Sun 01/27/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers James River High School [map] W, 45 - 42 #720116
#720116
Sun 02/03/19 vs V446 - Team Parent Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 #820237
#820237
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Burke, F
Burke, F
Byrd, J
steele, r
steele, r
Thomas, E
Wood, e