Team Riley | V418: Team Riley

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs V438 - Team Paliotti Robious Middle [map] W, 44 - 24
Wed 12/05/18 vs V426 - Team Jeppsen Robious Middle [map] W, 55 - 40
Sun 12/09/18 vs V403 - Wally’s Misfits James River High School [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V403 - Wally’s Misfits James River High School [map] L, 38 - 40
Sun 01/06/19 vs V423 - Team Steenkamer Cosby High School [map] L, 36 - 55
Sun 01/13/19 at V411 - Team Pecci James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520172
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520172
Sun 01/20/19 at V411 - Team Pecci James River High School [map] W, 40 - 15 #520172
#520172
Thu 01/24/19 vs V428 - Team Burrows Providence Elementary [map] L, 32 - 52
Sun 01/27/19 vs F329 - Team Pace James River High School [map] L, 27 - 51 #720109
#720109
Wed 01/30/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller Providence Elementary [map] W, 38 - 37
Sun 02/03/19 vs V431 - Team Showalter Cosby High School [map] L, 37 - 63 #820229
#820229
Wed 02/06/19 at V409 - Team McGee Chalkley Elementary [map] W, 42 - 40
Sat 02/09/19 at V407 - Team Long Robious Middle [map] W, 48 - 45
Thu 02/14/19 at V419 - Jamesters Providence Elementary [map] L, 41 - 50 Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V417 - Team Yost James River High School [map] L, 43 - 57 Varsity RVAB - Losers R1
Varsity RVAB - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ford, J
Franklin, M
Glazier, D
Gurley, W
Landron, N
Logsdon, W
Portes, R
Riley, W
Tope, A
Trottier, J