Jamesters | V419: Jamesters

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Thursday 01/24/19 08:30 PM Robious Middle [map]
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Fri 11/30/18 vs V426 - Team Jeppsen Robious Middle [map] W, 62 - 58 #note location change #120270
#note location change #120270
Sun 12/09/18 vs V408 - Sause James River High School [map] 04:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Tue 12/11/18 at V403 - Wally’s Misfits Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V408 - Sause James River High School [map] W, 37 - 34
Sun 01/06/19 vs V427 - Salty Dogs Cosby High School [map] L, 34 - 40
Sun 01/13/19 vs V434 - Team Steed James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520178
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520178
Mon 01/14/19 vs V438 - Team Paliotti Robious Middle [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #490250
#cancelled due to inclement weather #490250
Sun 01/20/19 vs V434 - Team Steed James River High School [map] L, 44 - 49 #520178
#520178
Thu 01/24/19 at V417 - Team Yost Robious Middle [map] 08:30 PM
Sun 01/27/19 vs V432 - Team Brill Cosby High School [map] 04:00 PM #720105
#720105
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
BOSWELL, J
BOSWELL, W
Carroll, N
Highfill, R
Lane, T
Moslow , I
Panebianco , A
Pfeiffer, O
Pressley, J