Team Carreras | V420: Team Carreras

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V413 - Team Steele Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 34 #120257
#120257
Sun 12/09/18 at V439 - Team Garbett Kaechele Elementary [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Thu 12/13/18 vs V448 - Team Oates Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V439 - Team Garbett Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 54 - 52
Sun 01/06/19 vs V429 - Team Whitehead Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 49 - 48
Sun 01/13/19 vs V421 - Lobos Bon Air Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520179
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520179
Thu 01/17/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 44 - 38 #490243
#490243
Sun 01/20/19 vs V421 - Lobos Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 45 - 43 #520179
#520179
Wed 01/23/19 at V415 - Alpacas AM Davis Elementary [map] L, 48 - 58
Fri 02/01/19 at V446 - Team Parent Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 50 - 51
Sun 02/03/19 at V415 - Alpacas James River High School [map] L, 44 - 60 #820242
#820242
Fri 02/08/19 at V406 - ElimTeam Robious Elementary [map] W, 68 - 37
Sun 02/10/19 vs V421 - Lobos James River High School [map] W, 45 - 42
Mon 02/11/19 at V414 - Team Vitello Moody Middle School [map] L, 68 - 75 Varsity BAAA - Winners R1
Varsity BAAA - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V437 - Lancers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 72 - 50 Varsity BAAA - Losers R2
Varsity BAAA - Losers R2
Wed 02/20/19 vs V414 - Team Vitello Robious Middle [map] W, 64 - 58 Varsity BAAA - Losers R3
Varsity BAAA - Losers R3
Thu 02/21/19 vs V439 - Team Garbett Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 41 - 46 Varsity BAAA - Losers R4
Varsity BAAA - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Carpin, J
Carreras, P
Coleman, A
Coleman, A
Coleman , A
DeLoria, W
Garbett, C
Honsharuk, J
Miller, K
Puccinelli, A
Roberson, Q
Smith , B
Tobias , D
Tootle, A