Team Steenkamer | V423: Team Steenkamer

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V490 - BASH Varsity 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 54 - 26 #120263
#120263
Sun 12/09/18 vs V416 - Team Williamson James River High School [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Tue 12/11/18 at V414 - Team Vitello Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V416 - Team Williamson James River High School [map] W, 50 - 42
Sun 01/06/19 at V418 - Team Riley Cosby High School [map] W, 55 - 36
Wed 01/09/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller Robious Middle [map] W, 50 - 42 #490253
#490253
Sun 01/13/19 at V414 - Team Vitello Monacan High School - Aux [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520174
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520174
Sun 01/20/19 at V414 - Team Vitello Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 50 - 70 #520174
#520174
Wed 01/23/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Robious Middle [map] W, 54 - 52
Sun 01/27/19 vs V430 - Cadets James River High School [map] L, 54 - 57 #720113
#720113
Sun 02/03/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 41 - 45 #820233
#820233
Fri 02/08/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 67 - 52
Tue 02/12/19 vs V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 51 - 54 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V428 - Team Burrows Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 40 - 42 Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Butterworth, A
Cousins, D
Hamilton, W
Pasquarella, B
pasquarella, t
Raymond, C
Steenkamer, A