Team Gibbons | V425: Team Gibbons

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) James River High School [map] W, 59 - 55 #120259
#120259
Sun 12/09/18 vs V406 - ElimTeam James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Tue 12/11/18 vs V431 - Team Showalter Greenfield Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V406 - ElimTeam James River High School [map] W, 44 - 38
Sun 01/06/19 vs V442 - Team Weaver Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 44 - 38
Mon 01/07/19 vs V447 - Charmin Strong Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 50 - 48 #490254
#490254
Sun 01/13/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Tuckahoe Middle [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520180
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520180
Sun 01/20/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 50 - 30 #520180
#520180
Fri 02/01/19 at V415 - Alpacas Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 40 - 52
Sun 02/03/19 vs V439 - Team Garbett Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 41 - 65 #820243
#820243
Tue 02/05/19 at F335 - GOATs Chalkley Elementary [map] L, 36 - 54
Sun 02/10/19 vs V424 - Team Reinhardt James River High School [map] L, 44 - 48
Sun 02/17/19 vs V424 - Team Reinhardt Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 41 - 50 Varsity BAIT - winner 2
Varsity BAIT - winner 2
Tue 02/19/19 at V410 - Pink Panthers St Chris Lower School [map] L, 30 - 49 Varsity BAIT - loser 3
Varsity BAIT - loser 3
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
ASHOK, A
Binns, C
Daley, C
Dempsey, S
Ely, T
Gibbons, C
Hollowell, R
Hollowell, L
Lesniak, J
Regnery, C