Salty Dogs | V427: Salty Dogs

Team Info
Next Practice: Friday 01/25/19 08:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/20/19 04:00 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
#520176
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello James River High School [map] L, 22 - 48 #new match up
#new match up
Mon 12/03/18 vs V422 - Team Rogers Providence Middle School [map] L, 22 - 32
Sun 12/09/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello Tuckahoe Middle [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 60
Sun 01/06/19 at V419 - Jamesters Cosby High School [map] W, 40 - 34
Sun 01/13/19 at V416 - Team Williamson Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520176
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520176
Tue 01/15/19 at V407 - Team Long Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 43 - 33 #490240
#490240
Sun 01/20/19 at V416 - Team Williamson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 38 - 33 #520176
#520176
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Fri 01/25/19 08:30 PM Providence Elementary [map]
Fri 02/08/19 08:30 PM Bon Air Elementary [map]
Roster
Ackley, M
Azula, J
bradley-howell, T
Bryant, H
Canfield, C
Hermanns, B
Holahan, B
Kobza, A
Murphy, C
Schreiber, J
Stacy, B