Salty Dogs | V427: Salty Dogs

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello James River High School [map] L, 22 - 48 #new match up
#new match up
Mon 12/03/18 vs V422 - Team Rogers Providence Middle School [map] L, 22 - 32
Sun 12/09/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello Tuckahoe Middle [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs V414 - Team Vitello Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 60
Sun 01/06/19 at V419 - Jamesters Cosby High School [map] W, 40 - 34
Sun 01/13/19 at V416 - Team Williamson Bon Air Elementary [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520176
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520176
Tue 01/15/19 at V407 - Team Long Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 43 - 33 #490240
#490240
Sun 01/20/19 at V416 - Team Williamson Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 38 - 33 #520176
#520176
Sun 01/27/19 at V401 - Team Atkinson Cosby High School [map] W, 47 - 46 #720106
#720106
Tue 01/29/19 vs V434 - Team Steed Bon Air Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #CANCELLED DUE TO PENDING INCLEMENT WEATHER
#CANCELLED DUE TO PENDING INCLEMENT WEATHER
Sun 02/03/19 vs V449 - Team Parlow James River High School [map] L, 34 - 39 #820226
#820226
Wed 02/06/19 at V419 - Jamesters Providence Elementary [map] W, 48 - 35
Sun 02/10/19 vs V434 - Team Steed James River High School [map] L, 31 - 42
Tue 02/12/19 at V434 - Team Steed Tomahawk Creek Middle [map] W, 36 - 32 Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Varsity RVAB - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller Cosby High School [map] W, 37 - 36 Varsity RVAB - Winners R2
Varsity RVAB - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 at V407 - Team Long St Chris Lower School [map] L, 31 - 32 Varsity RVAB - Winners R3
Varsity RVAB - Winners R3
Tue 02/26/19 at V450 - Team Fuller Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 38 - 42 Varsity RVAB - Losers R4
Varsity RVAB - Losers R4
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Ackley, M
Azula, J
bradley-howell, T
Bryant, H
Canfield, C
Hermanns, B
Holahan, B
Kobza, A
Murphy, C
Schreiber, J
Stacy, B