Team Burrows | V428: Team Burrows

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V437 - Lancers James River High School [map] L, 37 - 49 #120252
#120252
Wed 12/05/18 vs V433 - Ball Handlers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 46 - 45
Sun 12/09/18 at V446 - Team Parent James River High School [map] 01:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V446 - Team Parent James River High School [map] L, 34 - 56
Sun 01/06/19 vs V429 - Team Whitehead Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 35 - 43
Sun 01/13/19 at V431 - Team Showalter Bon Air Elementary [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Wed 01/16/19 at V411 - Team Pecci Robious Middle [map] W, 42 - 27 #490244
#490244
Sun 01/20/19 at V431 - Team Showalter Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 66 - 68 #520338
#520338
Thu 01/24/19 at V418 - Team Riley Providence Elementary [map] W, 52 - 32
Sun 01/27/19 vs V450 - Team Fuller James River High School [map] W, 47 - 25 #720110
#720110
Tue 01/29/19 vs F335 - GOATs Chalkley Elementary [map] 08:30 PM #CANCELLED DUE TO PENDING INCLEMENT WEATHER
#CANCELLED DUE TO PENDING INCLEMENT WEATHER
Sun 02/03/19 vs V430 - Cadets James River High School [map] W, 58 - 46 #820228
#820228
Thu 02/07/19 vs V429 - Team Whitehead Robious Middle [map] L, 36 - 42
Mon 02/11/19 vs V422 - Team Rogers Providence Middle School [map] L, 37 - 45 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V423 - Team Steenkamer Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 42 - 40 Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Varsity BABT - Losers R1
Fri 02/22/19 vs F335 - GOATs Reams Elementary [map] L, 22 - 60 Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Burrows, C
Conner, A
Fish, E
Harlow, B
Prentice, T
Sawyer, K
Stiles, J
Thompson, C